I want to remove my work from the Latest Shared Work section – how do I do this?

Emma Case -

You must delete the image that you wish to remove from your Library by clicking the small blue delete symbol in the corner of the photo. This will then remove the image from the Latest Shared Work feed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.